Skip To Main Content

Belgrade Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
PPS to MSU
-
Band concert
-
Fri, May 3
FUN RUN
-
Tech Committee Meeting
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
6TH GRADE TRACK DAY
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Regular Board Meeting
-
Tue, May 21
5TH GRADE TRACK DAY
-
Wed, May 22
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
5th/6th Grade Choir Concert
-
7th/8th Grade Choir Concert
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Mark Halgren's Retirement Celebration
-
Belgrade High School, 303 N Hoffman St, Belgrade, MT 59714, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School
  • District Events